Meet our staff

Mr. D Seeliger

Headmaster

lcheadmaster@lomagundi.com

Mr. T Spiers

Deputy Head
Head of Academics
Biology
lcexams@lomagundi.com

Mr. T Masombo

Deputy Headmaster Personnel
Physics
Mathematics
Science
lcdeputy@lomagundi.com

Mr. R Durham

Senior Master
Accounting
Mathematics
seniormaster@lomagundi.com

Ms. L Chibaya

Senior Mistress
Mathematics
seniormistress@lomagundi.com

Heads of departments

Mrs. J Mackie

Head of Mathematics
jmackie@lomagundi.com

Mrs. E Aldridge

Head of foreign language
French
ealdridge@lomagundi.com

Mrs. J Siringwani

Head of Art
Art & Design
jsiringwani@lomagundi.com

Mr. W Steele

Head of commercial subjects
Accounting
Business Studies
wSteele@lomagundi.com

Mrs. O Goto

Head of English department
English
ogoto@lomagundi.com

Mrs. A Ngwarati

Head of food studies
Food & Nutrition
Travel and Tourism
House Mother Mana House
angwarati@lomagundi.com

Mr. N Baier

Head of History
baier@lomagundi.com

Mr. R Kandemiiri

Head of Geography
Information Technology
rkandemiiri@lomagundi.com

Mr A Ngwarati

Head of physical education
Physical Education
House Master Mana House
agngwarati@lomagundi.com

Mrs. C Moorcroft

Head of academic support
Academic Support
cmoorcroft@lomagundi.com

Mr. M Dzinzi

Head of ICT
mdzinzi@lomagundi.com

Teaching staff

Mr. J Chatira

Shona
Geography

Mr. B Yockney

English

Mr. G Chirimuta

HOD Technicals
Metalwork
Design & Technology
Principles of Mechanical Engineering

Mrs. N Mutenzwa

Biology
Science

Mr. M Chitsiga

Business Studies
Mathematics

Mr. A Durham

Geography
General Science

Mrs. K Steele

History
English
Food and Nutrition

Mr. C Dzemwa

Design and Technology
General Science

Mr. S Jani

Physical Science
Physics
Science
ICDL

Mr. G Fraser

Geography

Mrs. M Masombo

Shona
Physical Education

Mrs. G Wilson

Academic Support
Art & Design
English

Mr. B Rogers

Admin of Senatical
Business Studies
Accounting

Mrs. T Kandemiiri

ICDL
ICT
Business Studies

Mrs. G White

English

Mr. J Matete

HOD Science
Chemistry
Science
Mathematics

Admin staff

Mr. G Sprout

Senior Bursar
lcpsbursar@lomagundi.com

Mrs. C Hinze

Assistant Bursar
assbursar@lomagundi.com

Mrs. N du Plessis

Personnel Manager
lcpersonnel@lomagundi.com

Mrs. A Sharp

Headmaster’s Secretary
lcsec@lomagundi.com

Miss C Usenga

School Secretary
lcadmin@lomagundi.com

Mr. N Aldridge

Chaplain
Career Guidance
careers@lomagundi.com

Mrs. N Rogers

Librarian
nrogers@lomagundi.com

Hostel staff

Mrs. L Adams

House Mother
Vumba House
vumbahousemistress @lomagundi.com

Mrs. A Durham

House Mother
Charara House
asdurham@lomagundi.com

Ms. A Chindewere

Housekeeping

Medical staff

Mrs. O Nyaruviro

Nurse Aid

Estate

Mr. G Cascaes

Estate Manager
estatemanager@lomagundi.com

Mr. F Mutaurwa

Ground Staff Manager

Mr. J Duvenage

Sports Director
House Father
Sebakwe House
jduvenage@lomagundi.com

Mrs. R Cascaes

Assistant Sports Director
In Charge of All Girls’ Sports
ruth@lomagundi.com

IT Technician

Mr. F Simoyi

IT Technician
lctech@lomagundi.com

Sports Coaches

Mr. T Mahlunge

Sports Coach
tmahlunge@lomagundi.com

Mr. T Chiswiti

Sports Coach
tchiswiti@lomagundi.com

Mr. I Mawema

Junior Master

Ms. P Pazani

Junior Mistress

Equestrian Centre

Mrs. C Duvenage

Equestrian Centre Manager
House Mother
Sebakwe House
lcec@lomagundi.com

Drivers

Mr. LR Chikosha

Driver

Mr. J Maluwenje

Driver

Mr. L Nkomo

Driver

Mr. I Zhangazha

Driver

Mr. D Mambambo

Driver

Mrs. F Handinahama Dhambisi

Driver
TOP