Meet our staff

Mr. M Erlank

Headmaster

lcheadmaster@lomagundi.com

Mr. J Spiers

Deputy Head
Head of Academics
Biology
lcexams@lomagundi.com

Mrs. J Mackie

Senior Mistress
Mathematics
seniormistress@lomagundi.com

Mr. T Masombo

Deputy Headmaster Personnel
Physical Science, Physics, Science
seniormaster@lomagundi.com

Heads of departments

Mrs. L Chibaya

Head of Mathematics
Mathematics
lchibaya@lomagundi.com

Mrs. E Aldridge

Head of foreign language
French
ealdridge@lomagundi.com

Mrs. J Siringwani

Head of Art
Art
jsiringwani@lomagundi.com

Mr. W Steele

Head of commercial subjects
Accounting
Business Studies
wSteele@lomagundi.com

Mrs. O Goto

Head of English department
English
ogoto@lomagundi.com

Mrs. A Ngwarati

Head of food studies
Food & Nutrition
Travel and Tourism
House Mother Mana House
angwarati@lomagundi.com

Mr. G Mutenzwa

Head of Geography
Geography
gmutenzwa@lomagundi.com

Mr. N Baier

Head of History
baier@lomagundi.com

Mr. R Kandemiiri

Head of ICT
Information Technology
Geography
rkandemiiri@lomagundi.com

Mr A Ngwarati

Head of physical education
Physical Education
Geography
House Master Mana House
agngwarati@lomagundi.com

Mrs. C Moorcroft

Head of academic support
Academic Support
cmoorcroft@lomagundi.com

Teaching staff

Mr. W Chakanyuka

Design Technology
City & Guilds
Technical Graphics

Mr. J Chatira

Shona

Mr. B Yockney

English

Mr. G Chirimuta

Metalwork
Design & Technology
City & Guilds

Mr. M Chitsiga

Business Studies
Commerce
Mathematics

Mr. A Durham

Geography

Mr. R Durham

Accounting
Mathematics

Mr. C Dzemwa

Design and Technology

Mr. M Dzinzi

Information Technology

Mr. G Fraser

Geography

Mrs. K Steele

English
Food & Nutrition
Counsellor

Mrs. G Wilson

Academic Support
Art

Mr. S Jani

Physical Science
Physics
Science

Mrs. G White

English

Mrs. M Masombo

Shona

Mr. J Matete

Chemistry

Mrs. N Mutenzwa

Biology
Science

Mr. B Rogers

Admin of Cenatical
Business Studies
Accounting

Mrs. T Kandemiiri

Information Technology
Business Studies
Accounting
ICDL
ICT

Mrs. P Chitumba

Business Studies
ICT

Admin staff

Mrs. S Bryce-Rogers

Senior Bursor
lcpsbursar@lomagundi.com

Mrs. C Hinze

Assistant Bursar
assbursar@lomagundi.com

Mrs. N du Plessis

Personnel Manager
lcpersonnel@lomagundi.com

Mrs. A Sharp

Headmaster’s Secretary
lcsec@lomagundi.com

Miss C Usenga

School Secretary
lcadmin@lomagundi.com

Miss A Ferreira

Marketing & Public Relations
Coordinator
lcmarketing@lomagundi.com

Mr. N Aldridge

Chaplain
Career Guidance
careers@lomagundi.com

Mrs. N Rogers

Librarian
nrogers@lomagundi.com

Hostel staff

Mrs. L Adams

House Mother
Vumba House
vumbahousemistress @lomagundi.com

Mrs. A Durham

House Mother
Charara House
asdurham@lomagundi.com

Ms. A Chindewere

Housekeeping

Medical staff

Ms. P Gould

SRN
pgould@lomagundi.com

Mrs. C Grinham

SRN
cgrinham@lomagundi.com

Mrs. O Nyaruviro

Nurse Aid

Estate

Mr. G Cascaes

Estate Manager
estatemanager@lomagundi.com

Mr. F Mutaurwa

Ground Staff Manager

Mr. J Duvenage

Sports Director
House Father
Sebakwe House
jduvenage@lomagundi.com

Mrs. R Cascaes

Assistant Sports Director
In Charge of All Girls’ Sports
ruth@lomagundi.com

IT Technician

Mr. F Simoyi

IT Technician
lctech@lomagundi.com

Sports Coaches

Mr. T Mahlunge

Sports Coach
tmahlunge@lomagundi.com

Ms. C van der Merwe

Sports Coach
charnevan@lomagundi.com

Mr. T Chiswiti

Sports Coach
tchiswiti@lomagundi.com

Equestrian Centre

Mrs. C Duvenage

Equestrian Centre Manager
House Mother
Sebakwe House
lcec@lomagundi.com

Drivers

Mr. LR Chikosha

Driver

Mr. J Maluwenje

Driver

Mr. S Ncube

Driver

Mr. L Nkomo

Driver

Mr. I Zhangazha

Driver

Mr. D Mambambo

Driver

Mrs. F Handinahama Dhambisi

Driver
TOP